Southeast seventh-day adventist church Cleveland, OH
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Rev 14:7 - The Three Angels Message
 Date: Wed, Oct 11, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Noah Washington       Series: The Three Angels Message
 Passage: Revelation 14:7
Fear & Glory
 Date: Sat, Oct 07, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst       Series: The Three Angels Message
Rev 14:6 - The Three Angels Message
 Date: Wed, Oct 04, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Bryant Smith       Series: The Three Angels Message
 Passage: Revelation 14:6-7
Is There an Ophthalmologist in the House
 Date: Sat, Sep 30, 2017       Teacher: Elder Lovell Leverette      
 Passage: Mark 8:22-26
Because of the Storm
 Date: Sat, Sep 23, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Matthew 14:22-33
An Unshakable Kingdom
 Date: Sat, Sep 16, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Hebrews 12:28-29
Don't Miss The Sign
 Date: Sat, Sep 09, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Mark 8:10-13
It's Time To Be The CHURCH
 Date: Sat, Sep 02, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Action Speaks Louder Than Words
 Date: Sat, Aug 26, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Kimberly Bulgin      
 Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Love Not Hate Will Make America Great
 Date: Sat, Aug 19, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Matthew 22:26-30

LOCATION & CONTACT
Southeast Seventh-Day
Adventist Church

16602 Tarkington Ave.
Cleveland OH 44128

Office: (216) 662-3080

IMPORTANT TIMES
Saturday Schedule
9:00 am Power Hour
10:00 am Sabbath School (Bible Study)
11:30 am Divine Worship Service

STAY CONNECTED
          
USEFUL LINKS
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.