Southeast seventh-day adventist church Cleveland, OH
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Greater
 Date: Sat, Jan 06, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: John 14:12
Baby's Birth Goes Viral
 Date: Sat, Dec 23, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Carolyn Henry-Hurst      
 Passage: Luke 2:10-12
We Need a Hero
 Date: Sat, Dec 09, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Donald Rolle      
 Passage: Hebrews 4:12-16
Kingdom Living - Relationships
 Date: Wed, Nov 29, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Kimberly Bulgin      
Kingdom Living - Not Talk But Power
 Date: Sat, Nov 18, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst       Series: Kingdom Living
KINGDOM Living - Worship
 Date: Wed, Nov 15, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Mackenzie Kambizi       Series: Kingdom Living
Sale of Indulgences
 Date: Sat, Nov 11, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Clavel Hunter      
Kingdom Living - First Things First
 Date: Sat, Nov 04, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst       Series: Kingdom Living
 Passage: Matthew 6:25-33
Kingdom Living - Discipleship
 Date: Wed, Nov 01, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Ndubuisi Nwade       Series: Kingdom Living
The Courage to Stand
 Date: Sat, Oct 28, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst       Series: The Three Angels Message

LOCATION & CONTACT
Southeast Seventh-Day
Adventist Church

16602 Tarkington Ave.
Cleveland OH 44128

Office: (216) 662-3080

IMPORTANT TIMES
Saturday Schedule
9:00 am Power Hour
10:00 am Sabbath School (Bible Study)
11:30 am Divine Worship Service

STAY CONNECTED
          
USEFUL LINKS
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.