Southeast seventh-day adventist church Cleveland, OH
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Battle Wounds
 Date: Sat, Jun 09, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Baskins      
 Passage: 1 Kings 22:30
The Gift is Free
 Date: Sat, Jun 02, 2018       Teacher: Elder Richard Russell      
 Passage: Acts 16:25-33
An Opportunity to Give
 Date: Sat, May 26, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: 1 Kings 17:10-16
When Church Become Comfortable
 Date: Sat, May 19, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: 2 Samuel 6:6-7
A Great Woman
 Date: Sat, May 12, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: 2 Kings 4:8-37
Fall Prevention
 Date: Sat, May 05, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Alvin Kibble      
God's Portion
 Date: Sat, Apr 28, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jack McCrary      
Lessons in a Famine
 Date: Sat, Apr 21, 2018       Teacher: Dr. Carolyn Henry-Hurst      
 Passage: 2 Kings 6:24-7:20
When God Speaks
 Date: Sat, Apr 14, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Stanley Hood      
 Passage: 2 Kings 5:2-3
In Concert - Pine Forge Academy
 Date: Sun, Apr 08, 2018       Teacher: Southeast SDA Church      

LOCATION & CONTACT
Southeast Seventh-Day
Adventist Church

16602 Tarkington Ave.
Cleveland OH 44128

Office: (216) 662-3080

IMPORTANT TIMES
Saturday Schedule
9:00 am Power Hour
10:00 am Sabbath School (Bible Study)
11:30 am Divine Worship Service

STAY CONNECTED
          
USEFUL LINKS
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.