Southeast seventh-day adventist church Cleveland, OH
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Do You Remember?
 Date: Sat, Feb 06, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
Developing A God Given Vision For Your Life
 Date: Sat, Jan 30, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
How to Make It in End Times
 Date: Sat, Jan 23, 2016       Teacher: Dr. William T. Cox      
 Passage: 2 Peter 3:2-9
Faith That Produces Joy
 Date: Sat, Jan 09, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Habakkuk 3:17-19
Let It Go
 Date: Sat, Jan 02, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: John 12:12-26
Twas The Day After Christmas
 Date: Sat, Dec 26, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Luke 2:13-20
No Room
 Date: Sat, Dec 19, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Luke 2:4-7
Heavy Lifting
 Date: Sat, Dec 12, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Luke 1:5-7
A Bargain Worth Asking For
 Date: Sat, Dec 05, 2015       Teacher: Ms. Charde' Hurst      
Magnify the Lord With Thanksgiving
 Date: Sat, Nov 28, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Psalm 40:16

LOCATION & CONTACT
Southeast Seventh-Day
Adventist Church

16602 Tarkington Ave.
Cleveland OH 44128

Office: (216) 662-3080

IMPORTANT TIMES
Saturday Schedule
9:00 am Power Hour
10:00 am Sabbath School (Bible Study)
11:30 am Divine Worship Service

STAY CONNECTED
          
USEFUL LINKS
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.