Southeast seventh-day adventist church Cleveland, OH
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
The Least of These
 Date: Sat, May 28, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Cleveland Houser      
 Passage: Matthew 25:35-40
Second Wind
 Date: Sat, May 21, 2016       Teacher: Mr. Kevin Cameron      
 Passage: Philippians 3:12-21
What Makes People With Disabilities Beautiful
 Date: Sat, May 14, 2016       Teacher: Mr. Anil Lewis      
 Passage: Matthew 15:14
What Makes You Beautiful
 Date: Sat, May 07, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Acts 9:36-42
Home of The Great King
 Date: Sat, Apr 30, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Derrick Moffett      
 Passage: Psalm 48:1-2 & Psalm 48:11
Find A Vessel
 Date: Sat, Apr 23, 2016       Teacher: Jason Bulgin      
 Passage: 2 Kings 4:1-7
Now Run Tell Dat
 Date: Sat, Apr 16, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Mark 5:18-20:0
Seeing the Harvest Through the Eyes of Jesus
 Date: Sat, Apr 09, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Matthew 9:35-38
Seek and Save
 Date: Sat, Apr 02, 2016       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Luke 19:10
The Third Day
 Date: Sat, Mar 26, 2016       Teacher: Pastor William Joseph      
 Passage: John 2:13-22

LOCATION & CONTACT
Southeast Seventh-Day
Adventist Church

16602 Tarkington Ave.
Cleveland OH 44128

Office: (216) 662-3080

IMPORTANT TIMES
Saturday Schedule
9:00 am Power Hour
10:00 am Sabbath School (Bible Study)
11:30 am Divine Worship Service

STAY CONNECTED
          
USEFUL LINKS
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.