Southeast seventh-day adventist church Cleveland, OH
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Can You Stand The Rain?
 Date: Sat, Nov 21, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Matthew 7:24-27
Will You Be the One
 Date: Wed, Nov 18, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Nathan Nance      
 Passage: Luke 17:11-19
We Know Why We Call You Savior
 Date: Sat, Nov 14, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Derrick Moffett      
 Passage: Isaiah 45:17-18
Give God Your Best, Not Your Leftovers
 Date: Sat, Nov 07, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Clavel Hunter       Series: Refuel - 2015 Fall Revival
 Passage: Malachi 1:6-14
Get Up and Refuel
 Date: Wed, Nov 04, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Sam Jeudin       Series: Refuel - 2015 Fall Revival
 Passage: 1 Kings 28:46
Come Out of Lo-debar!
 Date: Tue, Nov 03, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Clavel Hunter       Series: Refuel - 2015 Fall Revival
 Passage: 2 Samuel 9:1-7
Set Up For A Come Up
 Date: Mon, Nov 02, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jason Ridley       Series: Refuel - 2015 Fall Revival
 Passage: 1 Samuel 3:3-6
Build For The Road Ahead
 Date: Sat, Oct 31, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
The Bucket List
 Date: Sat, Oct 24, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Charles Drake      
Conquering the Challenges of Life
 Date: Sat, Oct 17, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Robin Hedgeman      

LOCATION & CONTACT
Southeast Seventh-Day
Adventist Church

16602 Tarkington Ave.
Cleveland OH 44128

Office: (216) 662-3080

IMPORTANT TIMES
Saturday Schedule
9:00 am Power Hour
10:00 am Sabbath School (Bible Study)
11:30 am Divine Worship Service

STAY CONNECTED
          
USEFUL LINKS
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.