Southeast seventh-day adventist church Cleveland, OH
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Why Jonah?
 Date: Sat, Sep 15, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jason Ridley      
 Passage: Jonah 4:10-11
Fake News
 Date: Sat, Sep 08, 2018       Teacher: Elder Twila Belle      
 Passage: John 16:33
Living Like A Lunatic
 Date: Sat, Sep 01, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Mark 9:14-23
The Enemy Has Done This
 Date: Sat, Aug 11, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Matthew 13:28-30
Wanted: Crazy Christians
 Date: Sat, Jul 07, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Mark 3:20-22
Struggles Ain’t Strange
 Date: Sat, Jun 30, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: 1 Peter 4:12-13
How To Live In The Last Days
 Date: Sat, Jun 23, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: 1 Peter 4:7-11
Battle Wounds
 Date: Sat, Jun 09, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Baskins      
 Passage: 1 Kings 22:30
The Gift is Free
 Date: Sat, Jun 02, 2018       Teacher: Elder Richard Russell      
 Passage: Acts 16:25-33
An Opportunity to Give
 Date: Sat, May 26, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: 1 Kings 17:10-16

LOCATION & CONTACT
Southeast Seventh-Day
Adventist Church

16602 Tarkington Ave.
Cleveland OH 44128

Office: (216) 662-3080

IMPORTANT TIMES
Saturday Schedule
9:00 am Power Hour
10:00 am Sabbath School (Bible Study)
11:30 am Divine Worship Service

STAY CONNECTED
          
USEFUL LINKS
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.