Southeast seventh-day adventist church Cleveland, OH
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Valor Unleashed
 Date: Sat, Jul 08, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Carolyn Henry-Hurst      
 Passage: Judges 7:0
When Life Comes At You Fast
 Date: Sat, Jul 01, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
Put It Down Before You Hurt Yourself
 Date: Sat, Jun 10, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Matthew 18:21-35
Detox The Soul - Take Out The Trash
 Date: Sat, Jun 03, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
Signs of Christ Second Coming
 Date: Sat, May 27, 2017       Teacher: Elder Richard Russell      
 Passage: Revelation 1:7-8
For His Glory
 Date: Sat, May 20, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: 1 Peter 4:10-11
This, I Know
 Date: Sun, May 14, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Carolyn Henry-Hurst      
 Passage: 1 John 5:19
Don't leave Before The Benediction
 Date: Sat, May 06, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Numbers 6:22-27
The Other Side of The Savior
 Date: Sat, Apr 29, 2017       Teacher: Dr. Derrick Moffett      
 Passage: Isaiah 28:21
BLESSED: Believing Without Seeing
 Date: Sat, Apr 22, 2017       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: John 20:24-29

LOCATION & CONTACT
Southeast Seventh-Day
Adventist Church

16602 Tarkington Ave.
Cleveland OH 44128

Office: (216) 662-3080

IMPORTANT TIMES
Saturday Schedule
9:00 am Power Hour
10:00 am Sabbath School (Bible Study)
11:30 am Divine Worship Service

STAY CONNECTED
          
USEFUL LINKS
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.