Southeast seventh-day adventist church Cleveland, OH
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
What Can You Expect
 Date: Sat, Jan 19, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Ephesians 4:30
What Does God Expect From Us?
 Date: Sat, Jan 12, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
What God Birth In You
 Date: Sat, Dec 29, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Clavel Hunter      
 Passage: Matthew 1:18-25
Make Room for Jesus
 Date: Sat, Dec 22, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Luke 2:1-7
When Good Intention Are Misunderstood
 Date: Sat, Dec 08, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
Get Out Your Feelings
 Date: Sat, Dec 01, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Matthew 15:21-28
Thanks Living
 Date: Sat, Nov 24, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jason Ridley      
The Waiting Room
 Date: Sat, Nov 17, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Acts 1:4-12
Great Expectations
 Date: Sat, Nov 10, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Psalm 30:1-5
For Such A Time As This
 Date: Sat, Nov 03, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Jerome Hurst      
 Passage: Esther 4:14

LOCATION & CONTACT
Southeast Seventh-Day
Adventist Church

16602 Tarkington Ave.
Cleveland OH 44128

Office: (216) 662-3080

IMPORTANT TIMES
Saturday Schedule
9:00 am Power Hour
10:00 am Sabbath School (Bible Study)
11:30 am Divine Worship Service

STAY CONNECTED
          
USEFUL LINKS
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.